Aerial of the City at Night Steven Tippett

Tourism Commission

The Tourism Commission aims to assist the Midland Chamber of Commerce and the City of Midland to promote tourism activities and commerce within Midland. 

2020-2021 Tourism Commissioners

Jessica Rule, Tourism Commission Chair, SHK Advertising
Amy Turner, City of Midland
Audra Hooker, Midland ISD
Darpan Bhakta, Insignia Hospitality Group
Denise Porter, Perkins Promotions
EJ Baldridge, Three Span Oil & Gas
Forrest Allen, Midland College
Heather Massey, Better Business Bureau
Joe Aylor, Second Story Coworking & Aylor Brands
Joe Kelly, Midland County Horseshoe
Karen Hopkins, Bobby Cox Companies
Kathy Shannon, Permian Basin Petroleum Museum
Keith Dial, DoubleTree by Midland Hilton Plaza
Laurie Williams, City of Midland
Melissa Wicker, PrimeWest Mortgage
Mike Stevens, Midland College
Orlando Rule, True Coastal Transports
Ray Fieldhouse, Midland Rockhounds
Regina Stephenson, City of Midland
Stephanie Rivas, Wagner Noël Performing Arts Center
Steve Melzer, CO2 Conference